3D Scifi Concept Designs Video presentation

in #conceptual6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!
Long time no post.
Sadly, life has been overwhelming work and other serious matters wise and I miss being here and talking with you.
Im finding it very hard to keep up with everything (I work full time Artist) but I still want to try and post here as much as possible and let you know about other updates!

For this post, I am presenting a video 3d reel of a job application I did some months ago but only was able to post a this time.

Designs were created in 3D coat in their majority and then rendered in keyshot.
I will be posting more detail shots of those designs bellow as well.

If you guys have any questions regarding the process , I will be happy to answer!

Thank you all!

Manthos

SCIFI COMP.jpg

Anubis matte render 1.jpg

Anubis matte render 2.jpg

Anubis matte render 5.jpg

Mech Angel Guardian 5.png()

Mech Angel Guardian 2.png

Mech Angel Guardian 3.png

Mech Angel Guardian 4.png

Mech Angel Guardian.png

MECH ANUBIS.47.png

MECH ANUBIS.49.png

MECH ANUBIS.50.png

Mech Greek Warrior.10.jpg

Mech Greek Warrior.6.png

mech greek warrior matte render.png

Mech bull matte render 1.png

Mech project.31.jpg

Mech project.32.jpg

Mecha Bull.40b.png

Mecha Bull.39b.png

Mecha Bull.41b.png

Mecha Bull.43b.png

Spider Mech 3.pngTech Soldier 2.png

Spider Mech 2.png

Spider Mech.png

Tech Soldier 3b.png

Tech Soldier 4.png

Tech Soldier 5.png

Tech Soldier 6.png

Tech Soldier b.png

Mech Greek Warrior.2.png

Mech project.11.png

Mech project.30.jpg

Mech project.29.jpg

Sort:  

Hi manthos,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Thank you so much, Im humbled!

Wow these are amazing, manthos ! And, they are all incredibly cool !!! I love them ! The mecha angel one is super awesome~ He's so bad ass * ___ *

I miss your posts too~ but I know you must be busy in real, so don't worry, we'll be here waiting :D

Also, grats on another Curie <3 <3 <3

Thank you so much, as always Lise!! You do know that your support means so much to me my friend. Im thank full I have some people like you here who are understanding and always motivating! (Curie was a surprise! I think I start getting familiar with what they actually stand for and are-it seems to help a lot!)

:D I am happy just to be able to make new friends across the globe with wonderful artists such as yourself~ new connections are something im always grateful for, myself so............ dont thank me XD (but i understand the sentiment <3)

yes, they are very helpful people ! i have joined them recently to help curate quality arts around steemit and you can also join ....!!! .... when you have time? maybe :D

ALL THE BEST, always, @manthos <3

Ah, Lise, feelings are totally mutual! :) How can I join and what do I generally need to do? Thank you in advance my friend!

They hang out at this discord here: https://discord.gg/B8JFmJ4

It's a chat room, basically. And curators bring posts to propose and to be submitted to Curie. Lots and lots of curators working everyday to browse Steemit for its best contents :>

oh wow, Thank you very much ,Lise! I would have to check that out sooner or later :)

It's okay we understand that life happens sometimes. That's an awesome looking demo reel! Did you get the job? :D

goatsig

Hello my friend! Thanks for the understanding and the kind comment! the presentation reel and samples actually secured a very good position on some gaming company for some freelance gigs and some upcoming potential collaboration so, we will see! :)

Yay congratulations :D that's pretty awesome!

goatsig

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71