Designing With Virtual Reality!

in #conceptart6 years ago (edited)

Really excited about this post guys!! I was able to record my entire process for designing environments in VR! From sculpting in Oculus Medium to painting and sketching in Photoshop you’ll see it all! Please don’t hesitate to ask any questions and make sure to share this post with all your art buddies!

E6C7AC79-7957-4B2A-95F9-9BBB20EAA1E1.jpeg

Sort:  

Dudee. So put on VR glasses and inside you can design shit?? Do not quite understand what are you doing :D

Btw your second video is not working propeply

Yooooo thanks for the follow! Yeah all the sculpting is done in Oculus medium which is VR sculpting and modeling program. 🤪

That shit is crazy. As a music producer I always imagined producing inside VR. It would be cool

Heard your tunes on iCloud ✨👍✨

I appreciate it:P

Is it working now??

yes ;)

Amazing works! Kudos

That's one of the greatest thing VR offers!
Do you know photogrammetry?
You 3D scan real objects and then you can recreate a 3D model of this object with specific software. Afterwards you can make cool art with these models.
You should look into it if you didn't already know it :)

Yes! I haven’t tried it but that sounds amazing.... endless possibilities!

Yes, I really like VR and AR because of that!

You just got a vote from Sndbox-Alpha! For more information, click here

I looove medium and I love what you make out of it :) keep it on!

Wow! How did you do that?!
I am an Architect, I wonder how can I make structure like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10