Newbie concept artist and 3D animator student !

in #concept6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody =)

My name is Thu Hoang Anh - and Taois.thu : '' I'm Thu''. I'm new to this Steemit world, and what I love here is people put a lot of effort to share knowledge, whether it is for ...money or not ^^ So the information here I find it really really worth to read.

Right now I'm just a 3D animator student, my dream is to work in the game industry and hopefully something around that needs 3D graphic. I'm Vietnamese and currently stay in Vietnam too.

I love to become a 3D character artist, and also, love to become a concept artist, I have a lot of problem in my studying due to the lack of concentration ^^' (damn it) So besides drawing , painting , modeling , I also like reading books , which is also on and off because I read multiple books at the same time ! (argh !) so to finish a book.... I also finish 4 or 5 books in a row, but... that's the story of next 2 months. Hm.... When I say that, I should be working on it... Yeah... sure!

I hope if I become a member of Steemit community , I can somehow fix my laziness , my thoughts process , my... heart. Haha yeah... It means I need to share more to be noticed, which means I will be more generous ! Amazing!! This is gonna be my journey as an artist ! I will take every moment in my life seriously and not to waste any second for nothing O..O ! (Haha that sounds serious)

And , English is also not my mother tounge, so writing blog here can improve my English too !

So yeah, I will try to keep uploading my post 2-3 times every week ^^ ! You guys are gonna be my sensei ! I hope to have feedbacks from you guys. Sometimes I will upload my homeworks here... I hope you could check it out if you have time and drop some comments on it... Hm... does that means I'm cheating? HAHAHA XD

THANK YOU GUYS!!!

some stuff I had done ^^' Lusty.jpg

final2.jpg

taois-thu-stonelf.jpg

Sort:  

I want to be a concept artist too! I haven't started study yet because I don't have the marks, but I'm super excited to meet someone else like me!

Awww ! Hi mate ! Hehehe ^^

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @sryashbd666. Already I am following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65