from the flat earth to concave investigator

in #concave6 years ago

I keep questioning all religions and the nature of life. 

It turns out, I'm not sure if reincarnation is real or if I should believe in on deity or another. But I still have this gut feeling that all the religions are wrong. Call me crazy but since I discovered that we were lied to about everything from history to the moon landing that they were completely inverting that was presented to my eye. schools dont educate they indoctrinate.

Our entire media and education system are infiltrated. And they are steered in the direction of special interests. I went from realizing the uncomfortable truth about NASA to then going straight to flat earth and eric dubay videos (they were well done)- but It still doesn't answer why the northern and southern hemispheres have alternate celestial rotations.... this model actually kind of explains it. 

I think the fact that the main guy who put out THIS information is now in the federal pen is strange. anyways, I have come to think that maybe concave earth is the biggest truth that is censored. So, without further ado..

and the link to his 6 hour documentary that explains concave earth is in the cards within the firs minute...

peace and love


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67