You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conan Exiles: New Lands

in #conanexiles6 years ago

I think this game just dropped in the humble Bundle Monthly subscription. It does look intriguing, but I'm not a fan of mmos. I did read that you could pay it in single player though...

Lol at the idea of watching your corpse fly to the moon! Not sure if I would be laughing or cursing the bugs...

Sort:  

There is single player option for those that don’t want other options. My friend and I been messing around on a private server.

It is or was in monthly humble. Mine might been from an early access to the bundle I’m not sure. I have a friend who picked it up during the summer sale and then he got another one form Humble Bundle lol. Least now he has someone to play with once in a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44