You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will you do when Steem is SHUT DOWN? CON (Circle of Noisemakers) Anarchist Network Update (Philosophy, Announcements, Updated Directory)

in #con6 years ago

Count me in (hope to see more people join soon!) :)

Name: Michael Lai (@plushzilla)
Location: Australia (for now)
Wickr Me App (preferred encrypted chat) Username: plushzilla
Signal App (encrypted chat) Username: plushzilla

Sort:  

I’ll add you to the directory now.

Been following your posts for a while now, but didn't really find a chance to connect until I saw the posts about #con. I have visited Japan and Korea previously, and it would be great to have a network of people from around the world that are bigger than just the steemit family so I'd love to help spread the word :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41