You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CON ("Circle of Noisemakers" Voluntaryist Support Network) Video Update/Updated Directory! We're Growing!

in #con6 years ago

This is a really great idea and I totally support CON have had similar ideas just was waiting for you to spearhead it Graham! No in all reality just didn't know how to go about it.

I agree CON is a MUCH more practical way than some people who are a bit um misguided that are currently looking to spread a movement by running for president.

I'm not religious (spiritual yes) but you're correct that these church groups are practicing practicality that is helping others and we need that outside of just church.

I noticed a few on your list are in my relative geographical area so you can add me. =)

Name: Chelsea
Location: Maryland
Occupation: physical therapy
E-mail : [email protected]

Thanks for doing this. Take care!

Sort:  

Excellent! Will update ASAP! Glad you’re here.

Awesome thanks & glad to be a part of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44