You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Con-trol the press - con-trol the narrative = D-notice! Novichok.

in #con5 years ago

I, at the time, found it amusing that they went into this panic shutdown mode where nobody is allowed in the area because they could die, but then a young cop walks around, I think he was guardding the front door of the house of spies...which was the heart of the poisoned area, but he had no protection, not even a surgeons mask.

On a different matter.

A poster, who is one of those crazy guys I normally avoid reading, made an allegation that Steemit does censor posts. I thought, okay, prove it to me...so I clicked to see his post and...Sorry, page does not exist. I had to go to his blog page and open it from there (I've seen this happen with other flagged posts but did not stop to think on it).

Almost every single post of his cannot be accessed unless you try from his blog page...it will not open from the New Feed etc....

He explains it and of course blames that person who uses as an avatar the photo of the captain of a spaceship (series: Firefly).

In between the craziness, he makes a few good points.

https://steemit.com/steem/@bewarecenterbase/6w62we-steem-freedom-evidence-of-steem-censor-1-link-broken-1-v-1-1

See what you think

Sort:  

It was the house door handle, no it was the car door handle, no it was in a park, yawn, even with free reign they make a complete balls up of "facts".

I shall take a look now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36