You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CON ("Circle of Noisemakers" Voluntaryist Support Network) Video Update/Updated Directory! We're Growing!

in #con6 years ago

Great networking idea! As someone who is currently dealing with government bs on multiple fronts, hence my frequent court update videos, I'm all for the need and desire to make noise in order to draw attention. Plus, I already have a couple of platforms from which to make that noise. I'm in.

Sort:  

Killer!

Let me know what info you want included on your entry and I’ll update the list ASAP.

Sure thing!

Name: Jeremy
Steemit: @abolitionistjay
Location: NY, USA (for now)
Email: [email protected]
Signal app: Bandicoot
Occupation: (soon to be) stay at home dad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44