Saving Documents Online: Cloud Storage

in #computing5 years ago (edited)

We have all had stories of computers 🖥 getting stolen, gadgets misplaced, laptops 💻 failing to open, software crushing, system failures, hard disks lost, virus attacks, etc. The only way so far in which you can stay safe from the above issues, it’s through Cloud Computing or Cloud Storage.

70C3E3E9-D0C1-4AC1-9DAA-7DC4ABC4E0D1.jpeg
There is a number of services available through which one can save his or her files and documents for future unaltered access on the internet. These are Dropbox, iCloud, Google drive, One drive, etc.
D690553D-99F1-4C62-A958-58C43CE4497B.jpeg
While I personally use almost all of them, there is one which I have found most friendly for more than 12 years now: DROPBOX. Click here to open an account.

Dropbox has so far allowed me to save up to 20 Gigabytes of data in the Cloud and free of charge. Amazing 😉, right?

Well, I hope you don’t get me wrong here, I use google quite a lot and like their Google Drive but it’s complicated. And then as a computer user I can’t avoid Windows but I’ve never familiarized with the OneDrive whatever the effort I put in. I’m also a big fan of Apple gadgets since 10 years ago and I use their Cloud services. But I found them so expensive because the cheapest plan is $20 monthly! Imagine this much just for keeping the documents online.

In Dropbox I don’t pay a penny, keeps my files intact and accessible on any connected device from anywhere in the world 🌎 and in addition to that, the size of my storage keeps on increasing as I invite more people, friends and acquaintances to this best Cloud ⛅️ Storage System in the world 🌍!

If you have ever wanted to save your important files online and in a good place, join me on this.

Once you join they give me 500Mb and as you share the story by telling others about this, they do the same for you. Now let's get all our important documents and sensitive files online.
Click here and open an account.

Imagine getting your hard disk in space or online and seeing it grow from 2GB, 5GB, 10GB, 15GB, 20GB and more by just inviting others to the service! Cool 😎, right?

Happy 😆 Cloud computing and don’t forget to join me in Dropbox Click here and open an account.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zahabu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14