You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSI Armor RX580

in #computing6 years ago

I hope my translation is good,

Friend, Mr. Jaro with much respect, I just want to tell you that:

"God bless you always and give you the necessary tools so that you can achieve all that you deserve."

I am writing to give you a million thanks. Many, but thank you very much, I write you as a family man who thanks for the people who cross my path and help me, to be able to take my family forward. I know that you know the problems we have in Venezuela, but I also know that you do not have the slightest idea of ​​what we actually live.
What you did today, with me helps many people in my family, not only my wife and two daughters, it also reaches my beloved mother.
Please do not see this as if you were praying. Although in the lyrics it sounds like that. But I do not know how to show how excited I am for that great help, I know it's little for you but it's very helpful for us.

God bless you and your whole family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44