Wolfgrey Engineer Intro

6/20/2017 - Time to start a new way of documenting all the various projects we have plus some of the cycling my wife and I do.

Here's some of the projects I'm working on right now.

QBox --> An Arduino based hardware and the associated Windows software used to set up quiz bowls for teenagers. I use it currently for Bible quizzing but it can be used by home schoolers or public schools.

New house --> We recently bought some land that we are wanting to build a house on. We're planning on building the house as a low energy use house. We'll document that journey here.

Miscellaneous projects --> Various other projects around the house involving gardening and electronics.

Cycling! --> My wife and I both love to ride bicycles. I recently entered the Tour de Bentonville. I took a video with my GoPro during the event. Very fun.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wolfgreyengineer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65