The Loss of Equipment

in #computers3 years ago

So, at the beginning of May, I accidentally spilled some beer on my laptop. Therefore, my laptop stopped working, and is not booting up. At the same time, my cell phone just died, and cannot load. As a result, I had to choose which one of the equipment to purchase. So, I decided to purchase a new cell phone. Nevertheless, on the old cell phone I had notes and photos, which I cannot recover, and if I do want to recover, it would cost me an arm and a leg. Likewise, it would cost me an arm and a leg, to fix a laptop. I'm still quite not over this incident, although, I have a new cell phone, and will probably buy a new laptop. If, I had more disposable cash, I would fix both of these tools. At the same time, my other laptop which I am using to watch DVD, is depreciating, and not performing up to the tasks. I am quite mad, about these events, that happened during past few weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78