GOOGLE'S NEW AD BLOCKER CHANGED THE WEB BEFORE IT EVEN SWITCHED ON

in #computers6 years ago

I've been using AdBlocker for a while to hide ads on youTube. It's definitely awesome. I highly recommend it if you're not using it now.

Stop watching stupid ads. Some websites will request you to temporarily block it though.

Read HERE

Sort:  

Nice info post

do you know about the BRAVE browser, ran by Basic Attention Token? I havent turned on my chrome for the longest time because BRAVE automatically blocks the ads and loads pages faster... especially those clickbait ads where you want to flip through like 50 pages (I know its stupid) but dont want to have to wait those ungodly times as all the ads load. Check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43