You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What kind of computer do you have?

in #computers6 years ago

It's been a month since I got this same carbide spec case with all the gaming goodies like the gtx 1080, HDD/SSD combo, 12 gigs of ram, etc.
02.jpg
(got the picture from google but it looks exactly the same as mine with tempered glass and red lights)

I got it just to stream games on Dlive since my laptop couldn't keep up anymore. It's been working wonders for my gaming channel though, pumping out great looking gameplay on the daily! haha it was def worth the price too since Fortnite isn't going anywhere anytime soon, so more content for me to stream :P

Sort:  

btw, has @berniesanders ever tried Fortnite?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01