Sort:  

@alexbeyman,
Oh sorry , I thought you have one! Coz of your interesting about VR and other rare technologies all the time and yeah I didn't notice "source"!
Yeah, I didn't notice a reference link for videos as well! Anyway that's my fault! Sorry for that! (And hope you will find that kind of machine... coz of your tasty for rare technologies)

Cheers~

Haha, no problem. Good guess even though it was wrong, I probs will pick one up at some point, it's definitely in line with my interests.

@alexbeyman,
That would be great to hear! Rare technologies and you have some kind of Yin Yang connection :D
Sometimes, I might be busy and you know, concentrate put on entire article might not work well. (Professionally I am an IT guy :/ )
I missed 2 parts of your latest story and hope to find a time space for reading it well. (Definitely I will read them)

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45