Stories from a mad gambler - Pimp my computer!

in #computer6 years ago

So, I'll tell you what happened these months.

I've been gambling with pennies, just because I was bored. 2 hours of pennies made me win about 3k dollars equivalent of cryptos.

What I did? I'm an altruist. I gave my friend 100 bucks to buy a game he wanted, and I bought a new oven for my family, and lot of products off from amazon.

Most importantly, I pimped up my pc, for my first time ever, a mechanical keyboard, with a rgb mouse, a new tower, cpu, gpu and a condensed cooler for my cpu, to keep it "warm" and ready for my high long sessions of Overwatch. Plus, I did homemade some holes on the top of the tower(because the owner thought it was uncool to put an air passage on the top of the case right?

There you go. just to feel the needs of my computer. see ya for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99