You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some freeware to add to my computer cleanup toolkit

in #computer7 years ago


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 4.67 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @nickfost.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Sort:  

This wonderful comment has received a bellyrub 23.76 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @nickfost. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

I sure messed this up :D

I sent in 0.250 SBD and received ≈ 0.25 back. Kind of a big meh

There are a couple ways to use these bots. Profit and exposure. You can only vote once on your own post they give the opportunity to have an extra vote from a decently high sp account for more money. These factors raise your visibility a lot.

If you are only interested in profiting from these type of botst then you are not getting the bigger picture. However if that is your only interest, this may help:

https://rawgit.com/msg768/mysteemit/master/bidder.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63