How do I Use the Computer?

in #computer6 years ago

Computer is a machine or device that perform the processes, calculation and operations based on the instructions provided by a software and hardware program. Nowadays, computer had become one of the part in our daily life and also became our life style. Absolutely computer make our jobs become easier because we use it for anything what we want to make. In this rapid technological era, not only informatics students or a programmer, or IT developers, but almost all of the people in every scope are the computer users with the different utilization.

office.jpg

As a student, I use a computer for my learning media. Such as searching information about the news of IT or looking for source code to develop them, using an application that provide a platform for announce and assign the tasks or assignments, so the implementation of the material I get. I am an informatics students. In my opinion, computer is everything that covers the world of informatics and also in my life. For every single day, I have used a computer for study and also my job.

Before going on my study, I don’t need to think what I want to do with my own personal computer. I just open my device, then I can explore what I want to explore. Sometimes I read a short article about Sci-Tech or another article. But sometimes I get bored when I read them all the time.
Like now, I am writing my assignment by using my own personal computer. Then if later I am done working on this, i am still using this device to submit my assignment to Google Classroom.

Even though I can not operating the computer properly, I will always try to find the benefits computer and also learn about the programming as an informatics student. Maybe trying to make a website by using programming software, or trying to make any application by using some programming language to compare them at all.

On the other side, I use my personal computer to make an art work, like a visual art, designing by using some tools, especially making an arabic calligraphy by using my own computer. I also received some orders that people wanted. I use computer to do trading and online transactions to get money. So, whatever our job, we all need computer to help our work and learn, absolutely. It cannot be denied that computers have become our friend in the most.

Sort:  

Well composed shot 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @smcipa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51