You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switching from Chrome to Firefox after years of being tracked online

in #computer6 years ago

I’m primarily a Chrome user. Firefox and Opera at second choice and Microsoft Edge as third choice.

Just started programming using nodeJS. Wondering if u code ? Wanna learn how to use steemjs to compute some functions

Sort:  

What kind of functions do you intend to build? I have been using Steempy/Beempy. More of a Python coder than Node.js.

want to extract statistical data for reporting

for example, how much value in total I've (my account) has given out in the past week ?? i need to add up all the vote value to all posts i have voted for, and that value i want to convert to USD$ to display

I was in the same shoe as you previously until I value the privacy more and more these days. Also the quickness and mature of Firefox makes this switching much more painless.

I used to code a very beginner level long time ago, I still have the passion to pick up some web development skills now but I'm afraid I couldn't advice you more on this. Probably the Utopian community is the place your are looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48