You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steganography ====> The Art of Hiding information in Photos

in #computer7 years ago

references of softwares ?

Sort:  

I know off software like Dcode and others, you can refer to those links and may be explain how to actually process the image:)

ok next time I will add references to softwares.
but normally you have to look them up. by searching google.
and many people write their own softwares to do these kind of things. which they don't share for free. :p

If it is available as public information it is better that you state its source, but if the code is your own personal, you certainly don't need to share it. It is always safer to state references to avoid plagiarism.

WTF, there is no palagiarism in this post.
I have written it by myself.
only pictures I took as reference.

I never said you did. I was merely providing you with advice to hopefully boost your earnings, which is why you are posting articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35