You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Better at Stacraft 2

in #computer7 years ago

Never could get into Starcraft. I'm a chess player at heart. I just don't feel motivated enough to take the time to get good at most RTS's. I really like the Rome and Medieval total war series, but I don't really play against human players. I don't know, some games are fun multiplayer and some are not. For strategy, chess suits me fine. Other than that shooters and RPG games are more fun. I really enjoyed your insight into the game of Starcraft though. My brothers, who influenced my gaming a lot, all loved Starcraft and I never understood why.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment from Iraq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42