My computer was crashed :/

in #computerlast month

It courses because I had been playing games on an APU(which means cpu + gpu mix into a single chip), I remember the temperature was burn around 90c == last time.

APU is good for power saving(watt) and durable than a graphice card(eg: there are lot of capacitances on graphice card, it crashs even just a capacitance broken), but it bads on gaming or it crashes easier than a single graphice card because of heat.

I am not getting APU or won't make display by integrated graphice on my main machine, if I want more on gaming.

Old one:
AMD ryzen 3200g as APU.

Now:
AMD ryzen 3600x + gt 650 for spare.

Then:
AMD ryzen 3600x + RX 580 for new one.

For me 60 FPS with mid quantity are ok, no mood on upgreading to 120 fps more or 4k quantity etc, also means I am not palying FPS game or online game haha.

I am trying to follow missed things @@.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50