Desktop

in #computer2 years ago

Finally bought a desktop with my crypto. Figure is time I get back into hardcore geeking Linux style. My raspberry pi and chromebooks are good but I want the power to crunch and mine. I miss that power. I miss distro hopping. Guess my Christmas came early. The best gifts are the ones you gift yourself. Am gonna mint this quote. My first personal NFT. Brave new world right, living that crypto life. I keep it real though. I don't get carried away. Technology helps me to get to where I want to be. It keeps me connected but I unplug whenever I need or want to. Keeping a balance is really important. I might have been an extremist when I was much younger but that didn’t always serve me well. When you are super addicted to one thing your other life suffers. I don’t live that reality anymore. I geek out always with my eyes wide open.

desktop.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39