You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Putting them funky parts together - Building my new gaming computer]

in #computer6 years ago

Yeah it is! And yeah you should! What kind of rig do you roll with? Laptop? I'm researching the possibilities to find the parts missing without having to spend a million dollars..let's see! I gave myself until September before it has to be ready but if it's ready before that it's a great bonus :D

Sort:  

Yep a laptop! Specs: Processor Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-6500U CPU @ 2.50GHz, 8 ram memory, NVIDIA GeForce 920M 2GB. It's ok but nothing special. The biggest problem is that the laptop gets very hot during gaming! :S..Ok, I hope you'll find the parts soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59