First Detroit Blockchainers group meetup!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #computer7 years ago

Today marks the first day where I met some of the group members in the Detroit Blockchainers community. In this meetup, I learned A TON about mining cryptocurrency, hardware wise as well as software wise, and everything I need to know about mining (so far hahah).

So not really much else to say except for I am coming to all the future events we are planning for this community. It is honestly overwhelming to see many fellow cryptocurrency fans out there such as myself, and seeing that most of the people there share the same interests as me.

In the future, I will be building my own mining rig, and sometime next week I'll be posting about how to build a good, efficient, and most importantly, a profitable rig.

Thank you for reading this post! If you enjoyed, don't hesitate to drop an upvote, as it'll help me produce better content!

Sort:  

where is this group?

Located in Detroit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38