Sort:  

Wow! It worked. And the mouse I have with a silly color changing led light also finally turned off. I can take off the tape, lol.

Fortunately it is in my office, but I hated walking past and seeing it. I ordered the case specifically making sure there were no led fans or windows I cannot close in it.

I even resorted to switching off the power bar at times.

Thanks!

I know it worked for me! :) I live by YouTube videos! I fixed a radiator in an old Victorian House on a Sunday Night once when plumbers were on triple time.

One of my proudest YouTube moments. LOL

Have a great day!

That sounds like an accomplishment.
Google and Youtube have saved me so much money (and pride) in the same way. I fixed a water heater under similar circumstances. My wife figured out how to do her car cabin air filters, too.
DIY is really great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71