Sort:  

What is your hash output and specs of the machine? I'm assuming you built this specifically for mining or it was just a high end machine you decided to make useful around the clock?

I'm using minerGate to do some minimal "background" mining on my machines and right now am focusing mainly on Monero(XMR) and doing some merged mining when they aren't being used (XDN at the moment, but also FCN. I see XDN maybe a little more practically). With my Monero Mining I'm getting ~200H/s when things are smooth and the CPU isn't used for much else/programs running in foreground and comps awake. At this rate It gets me ~0.65USD/day in Monero(XMR).

I running 4 rx480 8 g at the moment. I getting 118 m/h mining ethereum for the 4 cards. Was just my gaming computer but decided to make it usefule

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48