New to pc gaming, insight into my pc and why I changed from consolesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #computer6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, still very new to steemit but loving the community and how friendly people are!!

Right so down to business, built my pc around a month ago with some help from some close friends, the specs are as followed:

Corsair carbide spec-04 Case
4x Corsair AF 120 purple fans
256GB Toshiba SSD
1TB Western digital HDD
i7 7700k 4.2Ghz
Hyper fury X 16GB single stick
MSI z170a mother board
Cooler master hyper103 CPU fan
Gigabyte GTX 1080
Corsair vs650 power supply

Here’s some pictures of the final setup (please excuse wires on and under the desk, cable management wasn’t key at the time)


Super happy with the way it turned out!! Loving pc life now, I’m so happy 😀 changed over from console as it now allows me to use both steem and Dlive platforms to there full potential so much more!

Please share your builds or even current/future/dream builds as I’m such a tech geek when it comes to these things, if there’s anything I’ve missed or think I could of done better with my build please let me know 👍

Thanks guys

Sort:  

Nice build! Looks great, man!

Thanks a lot Brent :)

Pretty sweet rig. I am not a gamer, but would still love to have that machine.

Thanks joe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62