Basketcase Sweater

in #computer8 years ago (edited)

I'm working on creating a more plush world for myself. A world full of crochet items. So far I have created a swim cut cover , and I am currently working on a netbook case. I will document my processes and the prices I create. Inspiring others to create things themselves is my goal.

Here are the three time laps photos I have of my creation of the Basketcase Sweater.

The beginning rows.

This is after two balls of yarn the same size as the one in the photo. Only a small amount of this ball of yarn to complete the case.

This is the computer inside the BasketCase Sweater. I still need to add either a large button or three or make a large bead or three to add to the top closure. In the photo I've just got two hair ties holding the flap closed.

I found this pattern at http://www.garnstudio.com/lang/us/video.php?id=206&sort=2&thumbnails=on.
Go ahead and visit this website if you would like to watch a video to create the same pattern I used here.
Other then this video at the URL above I just free handed the rest of the case to fit around my computer.

Will add a completed photo with a finished clasp soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44