Art-PD Gallery A70: <The Towering Peaks Above The White Porcelain>

in #computer-art6 years ago

Hello everyone!

Todays work of the @art-pd gallery is < The Towering Peaks Above The White Porcelain >.

▶ A70. < The Towering Peaks Above The White Porcelain >

It is a white porcelain style work to be published again. This time, I tried to draw a mountain of a towering mountain. If it is such a work, it would be nice to hang it in the living room?
I hope you will enjoy the works of our gallery!

I will come to you with a good work next time~

Voting and follow-up @art-pd !!

Sort:  

She is very beautiful, I like your works, I have entered and I have looked at the previous ones, you are talented and with good inspiration. Sometimes the color makes the art more beautiful and sometimes the simplicity gives it glow to the work, you have it all. Bravo!

Wow! I am so glad to see all of our works and feel good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33