Art-PD Gallery A61: <The bronze world II>

in #computer-art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Todays work of the @art-pd gallery is < The bronze world II >.

▶ A61. < The bronze world II >

As the second piece of bronze world series, bronze flower garden. Flowers bloom in metallic shine, but they keep their image.
I hope you will enjoy the works of our gallery!

I will come to you with a good work next time~

Voting and follow-up @art-pd !!

Sort:  

Hai my lovely family @art-pd
It's very meaning full of Art colour .I love art
Art is mean of power of live who have real life of imagenetion.

Art is my life

Thank's @art-pd
You are my inspiration

From me in aceh province indonesia



Thank you for your good evaluation. I look forward to your continued enthusiasm for the arts.

I always enjoy the works of your gallery...... Well done

I am always thankful for your support. It becomes big cheer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78