I WILL MAKE $3K WRITING THIS BLOG

in #compumatrix6 years ago

THE VALUE OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

In the World of “OWNING YOUR OWN BUSINESS”, sometimes you have to take risks. If you truly believe in something and put your efforts behind it, will it pan out? Every success is due to taking a risk. First, you evaluate the risk. Then you take the risk. If luck prevails, your reward is well beyond what you can imagine.

From THE BUSINESS INSIDER:
Warren Buffett Nails It On The Importance Of Luck In Life
“Luck plays a big role in life. But you also get to choose how you're going to use that luck and whether you want to try to make more of your own luck.”
Read the original article on Pragmatic Capitalism. Copyright 2017.

Warren Buffet openly discusses the role LUCK played in his life. Of course that’s not to say his is one incredibly hard working businessman as well. Taking risks? You ask any successful business person about taking risks and they will let you know that is a part of their success story.

WRITING BLOGS FOR COMPUMATRIX

A few years back, I laid the foundation for my online business. I wrote a lot of blogs. Each blog I wrote earned Activity Points. These point are the foundation of my blog business. We will set up a business entity that will be paid for blogs that I write. Another business entity is already in place for the purpose of Office Management and Payroll duties.

Piece by piece, this has been building over several years. All the pieces had to be put in place one brick at a time. The Administration of COMPUMATRIX will attest to the struggles of this journey.

The PHOENIX is a mythical bird that is born out of the ashes of its predecessor. In a way, you can run a parallel with COMPUMATRIX as well. Over the years, so many people told us that we needed to stay away from this company. As you know, there is no success without risks! COMPUMATRIX is a rebirth of a company I first joined called POINT SHARE EXTREME.

Many didn’t believe but I refused to associate with them “in that bucket”. (If you don’t know what I mean, it’s the analogy of “crabs in a bucket. If you catch one crab, you have to cover the bucket or the crab will crawl out. If you catch 2 or more, you no longer need the cover. If one tries to climb out, the others will pull it back down!)

I kept that bucket around because I have a special meal to feed those crabs. I will be making up a batch and feeding it to them.

LET THEM EAT CROW!

Sort:  

I don't really have any family or friends who have given me a hard time with my dreams. Most are not interested in joining me because they don't believe in what I am doing. But they have all been supportive of my efforts. So I am very anxious to make it well known that this is succeeding beyond my wildest dreams. LOL

Keep it going. We are all in this together. And yes, there has been doubt and ridicule. Much non belief from both insiders and outsiders.

Let this next week of days prove all is well and we are here for the long(er) haul.

From Point Share Extreme - to Compumatrix - to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53