HAPPY BIRTHDAY CALIGAL

in #compumatrix6 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CALIGAL

IMG_0479.JPG

BACK TO BACK

Yesterday was ccrider’s birthday and today is caligal’s birthday (his sister). Stephen (ccrider) told me his sister is a twin but lost her sister at child birth. When she was old enough to understand this, she said Stephen was her twin. They have been twins ever since.

There is a lot of Lemon Meringue has been circulating on the Internet lately. However, I have noticed it is of the diet variety (1 or 2 pieces missing). Traditional birthday cakes just didn’t make it this year for our early birthdays.

I haven’t even been able to buy Stephen’s birthday gift that I want to give him. He keeps stating he will not own the headset he wants until COMPUMATRIX can buy it for him. (Frankly, I want to get the headset for him so I can concentrate on other things when he is in his “studying” mode.)

You have to take this CRYPTOCURRENCY industry seriously. If you think you know it, there will be a brand new idea in the morning to study. Trust me on this! This is a BIG industry and everyone needs proper education.

Even in the World of Fiat currency, we see everyday examples of people that lack proper financial education. I think of the fees banks collect for over drafts because people neglect to balance their checking accounts or spend more than they have in the bank with their debit cards. We know people that do all transaction in cash only because they can not properly handle a bank account.

What will be the direction of your financial education?

Sort:  

You are so right about needed to keep learning in this field. I think about how much I have read and tried to learn this past couple of years....and I am just an infant in this area!

Happy Birthdays to you both. Wow that pie looks great!!

Pie looks good, wish I could get a piece. We share a birthday today too.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY'S
good post...... that pie looks good....I brought my own fork in case you had none left fork2.jpg

Happy Birthday to all and yes, Compumatrix is moving forward to be able to buy just about any Birthday Present one could wish for. :-). Happy days ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53