COMPUMATRIX, BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

in #compumatrix7 years ago (edited)

COMPUMATRIX, BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

THE ART OF NEGOTIATION

I was on the phone today trying to set up a meeting with people from the bank, myself and my attorney. It was difficult coordinating this but since it is a MUST BE DONE action, I decided to arrange a time with the bank and hope my attorney could attend.

After my discussion with the bank this morning, I received a return call in the afternoon. The bank official stated after some investigation with their business offices, they would not be able to meet my business needs.

This is when it got interesting and I resorted to THE ART OF NEGOTIATION. I may not be able to use this bank but I refuse to go down without a fight.

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT IN THE CRYPTO SPACE

I knew I would have some steep learning to engage in when I fully embraced my COMPUMATRIX BUSINESS. I have a meeting on Monday with the bank although I know the business plans may not fit the criteria of the bank. The end of the conversation was concluded by me with the statement, “the bank might not be able to meet my needs but I would like you to see what the plans are before we finalize our decision”.

We are engaged in the WORLD OF VIRTUAL CURRENCIES. COMPUMATRIX has revolutionary ideas and has been working towards these means for quite some time. Some people take the stance that VIRTUAL CURRENCIES will take the place of banks but I do not believe this to be the case. (at least not for the moment) I think these two structures (for lack of another term) can coexist and bring reality to the World Economy.

My conflict with my bank over this situation is indicative of the FEAR OF THE BANKING SYSTEM! The banking establishment fears what it can’t control. What they fail to understand is the WORLD OF VIRTUAL CURRENCIES can be (and will be) a stabilizing force to correct the errors they have perpetuated on the World Economy. COMPUMATRIX provides the tools to assist this in happening.

Sort:  

Wow - you are brave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47