A DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE, COMPUMATRIX

in #compumatrix6 years ago

A DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE, COMPUMATRIX

EVERY HORSE, A DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE

The horse’s name was Blue. I was working at a residential child care facility here in Colorado for emotionally disturbed young boys. I was in charge of the horse program and someone offered to donate a Thoroughbred horse to our program. At first, I said, “no way”. After I met the feisty mare, I realized she wasn’t so high strung and she would fill a need we had in the program. EVERY HORSE IS A DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE!

Of course, I had to be sure she would not be too much too handle so I had to do some extra training rides with her and only our most experienced riders were allow on her. I finally got thru to her one day when we were our riding in an open area. We had a lot of hills there and with the ground wet, our horses had to be at their best.

I came into the Admin building after riding her that day. One of the supervisors asked, “WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU!” My entire right side of my body was covered with mud. I answered, “Blue wouldn’t listen when I told her she would fall down! So, I let her fall down. Now she learned how to behave herself and she will do JUST RIGHT!”

COMPUMATRIX IS A DIFFERENT HORSE

In the WORLD OF CRYPTOCURRENCY, COMPUMATRIX IS A DIFFERENT HORSE. Are you looking for a different experience? Whether or not you are, you are going to find one. The choice might as well be yours.

I watch videos probably 2-3 hours a day. I have a Bachelor of Science degree from a major University but I’m working on my MASTER’S DEGREE. This degree isn’t from a major University but will prove to be more powerful than that degree that I could be spending thousands of dollars for.

COMPUMATRIX is giving me the avenue to learn the CRYPTOCURRENCY World while sitting in front of my computer. Is it easy? Not really but what is the price you are willing to pay? I checked the tuition for a Master’s degree at my school and it would cost around $30K a year. My education which I am engaged in is costing me MY TIME! Either way, you have to put in the time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ccrider! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great story! Totally true that you are getting an education with what you are learning through videos on Crypto! Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53