Angel Art by Pama

in #compumatrix6 years ago

A few years back, my inner voice kept nudging me to paint for the Angels and for the people who need to be uplifted. I ignored this for a very long time because I have never painted before in my life and didn't think I would be very good at this. I turns out that the Angels were doing all the work through me. The people who requested a painting, or one that I did because I feel they needed to be uplifted received a very unique piece of artwork. It never took me very long to do these paintings. Less than a week. I would frame them and give them to the person who the painting was done for. I never charge but I do accept a love offering. If you would like to see my work you can go to this site, http://angelartbypama.com. Pretty much all of my work is there. Since Justine became so ill I haven't been doing any paintings but I have a feeling I will start very soon.

This is a painting I did of my beloved Justine and the painting I had put on her program for the memorial. It turned out beautiful.

justine fiddling (2).jpg

Sort:  

Nice work Pama

Way to go Pama ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44