Never Give Up

in #compumatrix7 years ago

After being diagnosed with MS I felt that was it. What can I do now, unable to work or even drive. How can I make it without any finance. God being as Great as he is introduced me to compumatrix. I was shown that all's not over, there's still a way. I have been shown by compumatrix the beauty of crypto currency with bitcoins, Bitcoin Core to be exact. I am loving it and wish to spread the good will we have here.

Sort:  

I don't know how much it means, but I also have MS. While initially I didn't realise the implications, I've grown to learn why my parents were so scared for me. I think it's a lesser version but it still introduces one of my deeper fears, the inability to use my hands, to draw, to create, is terrifying to me. But to know others are out there affected the same way is a strange comfort. Knowing I'm not alone in this strange journey.

Hi, I have now read your post and wish to thank you. It's a big deal and we'll work on it with our friends and family. Stay strong!!

Hope you're able to utilize any gains from this new field to appropriately control your recent diagnosis. Underlying health issues can severely impact ones life.

Thanks, I can see and feel this new venture putting my family and myself in a much better situation. My MS has been stabilized for the moment and I will be much better at affording the medications thanks to God and compumatrix

I have CIDP which is similar to MS. I think the treatment is the same, infusions of Gama Globulin. I saw my neurologist yesterday and she has me on a new infusion rate of 40 mg a month and told me I should be feeling a lot better in about 6 to7 months. I hope that u are getting the proper treatment for your MS. I also feel that Compumatrix is a blessing for me but my situation is not as critical as yours. I am 80 and retired with enough income to keep me going, just. I can walk and drive but I use a cane for support. God Bless and I pray that you will be feeling better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52