Tale part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #complications7 years ago

......... asking my self, how did i get here? , how did i get my self in this environment, with a boss so heartless he could kill for a dime, just for him to live now, entertainment and young girls is all that he thinks of, how do i find my self a degree holder working for a man who does not even have a qualification on the industry that his company is within , a man with no future plans in business , running a company without a mission nor vision, i ask my self where is my future in all this, he already pays me low, and treating me like i am not of any value to him and i make no contribution to his company whatsoever, i mean i am his company i am the money that he enjoys everyday, i am more than a worker, i even do more than what any other worker could do for him, am the accountant , sales representative , marketing communications officer, personal assistant and even his receptionist for a person who does nothing am practically the company , walking around thinking i am going to be here for ever , a small environment that limits me, a job i dream about leaving everyday, i keep telling my self its just a matter of time till i find stability, but i tell you its just a matter of time slowly things are getting together, keep telling my self before it gets easy it should get hard, keep waking up each morning thinking its just a matter of time till i own something too , i mean what am doing for him is something i could be doing for my self , when am i going to start doing for my self i ask my self , that is when it all started......

Sort:  

Congratulations @collen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

When you have to kill a man, it costs nothing to be polite.

- Winston Churchill

so what was the true meaning behind the statement?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50