What Woke Me UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #complete8 years ago

I gotta admit, i was part of the game. I went to college to "Become Something". The First Semester I went to school(2011), i did my classes-but when i went home i studied extra circular material. In 2008 i had blacked out drunk hit my head several times and experienced a huge amount of brain damage to the speech forming functions of my brain. through meditation and mindfulness i began to form sentences fluidly once again. After having been told that Brain Damage Was Irreversable, I myself experienced tying my hemisphered brain back together with binaural technology. During The First Semester of College i spent enough free time to watch every single health documentary on netflix. After learning that even a raw vegan diet could cure cancer, diabetes and other lifestyle illness, i started to question why i was going to a school where they were still teaching radiology and doctors were still missing essential education on something as basic as nutrition. I was beginning to understand special interests and the conflicts they may have with the public being informed of some certainly, vital information. I quit school and have ever since been living my dreams, devoted to the Objective Truth. If you could improve someone's life through knowledge, would you do so?
You Are Creators, Please Love Yourself And Live in Truth.

Sort:  

thats awesome man!
thx for sharing

Awww, Thank You! I hope some of what i share will be inspiring or helpful to my fellow humans! its time to make or break, Win The Game Ya'll ^_=)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37