You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meh - a shitpost by moonshine

in #complaints6 years ago (edited)

You can be rude, and quite stubborn, and I know it affects anyone when we hear that, even Trump is pissed of, he just doesn't show it.

You probably already know the answer... Why should we give a fuck if people like us or not? Money, status, benefits are all valid reasons, but do you need that? You don't seem like that to me.

I am rude as well, and people still treat me like shit, heck, just read the comments on my posts.

Standing for something = Haters

Even the people that are the most politically correct people on this planet have haters (me for example).

I'm really actually quite hurt and pissed off at how everyone treats me.

Me too, for saying the truth about multiculturalism the world seems to be against me, but I rather say it than dying knowing that I didn't do something against what is threatening the existence of my people.

It is the highest moral act there is, to put your life on the line for your people. Especially when your own people (white folk) hate you for telling the truth and helping them.

I'm beginning to think I'm too nice to everyone and that's why everyone is sitting back throwing judgment my way, perhaps people find me discouraging and just stop pulling any weight, I kind of feel like if I was actually rude people wouldn't treat me like such a pushover.

They throw judgment anyway, judgment is part of human nature, it is a protective instinct, most humans nowadays deny their nature because of political "correctness".

Society is sick to the core, it is the age of the hive, the end of the individual, not being this or that 100% and being a true person will get you a lot of trouble, fuck, being a unique snowflake like they say is hard, really hard.

Thanks for your regular support (and those of Steempunks).

Sort:  

Haha much love @valorforfreedom you always have a way to make me feel better :) thank you for the awesome comment, and music!

Toughening up times lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60