You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for the favorite photo contest by @wolfje

in #competiton7 years ago

Nice picture, I love the memories it brings back and rhubarb is very interesting, I love it. Please also follow me to be eligible for entry, it would be a pity if you missed the notification if you won. Good luck!

Sort:  

Damn, I was sure I didn't forget anything after reading the post three times.

Thanks for the comment :) If you have never had homemade rhubarb juice, you should do it at least once.

LOL, no problem. You are now in the competition.

the rhubarb juice is a great idea. Did you add sugar to it as rhubarb from itself is quite bitter?

Thank you. And sugar is recommended, but not too much.. maybe the half of amount of the rhubarb? Or just add as much as you can, as the more sugar the better

I figured as such, that’s my problem... I love sugar and I take too much of it, I’m trying to reduce that now otherwise I’ll end up with diabetes one day. In the summer I should be ok to give it a try! Thanks for the inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47