March Competiton 10 SBD's up for grabs

in #competiton7 years ago

For me in this case, it was not the financial component of my life that was very motivating, but, on the contrary, the journey. For many years I traveled through the mountains with a company of my friends, but I have never been to the Caucasus. And then came the moment of my Caucasian triumph)))).

My friends were offered an interesting program and I directed all efforts to get to the Caucasus this time. I succeeded.

I was lucky to take a vacation on these days of July.
The trek turned out to be beautiful and colorful.
I enjoyed. These are very beautiful places.
Live in a positive way!
Enjoy life.

Sort:  

Восхитительная природа!

Чудесные фото

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66