A simple photography with an important message.

in #competiton6 years ago (edited)

Suddenly I was reviewing new things in Steemit in search of friendships and interesting articles, and I found this beautiful and great initiative of user @wolfje to whom I thank the opportunity to express these words along with a simple but important photograph for my.


This photo was taken with a Huawei P6



This simple image is definitely my favorite of all time. I have always been a lover of the simple things that we can create with love and union, this is a family star that we made in the green grass "Parque la Llovizna" in my country Venezuela specifically in the state of Bolívar-Puerto Ordaz. This photo reminds me that only together as a family that we are all, we can become like a star, be big and bright. Simplicity is not synonymous with common, rather it reminds us that we do not need great things to be happy, enjoy what we have around us and more if it is family, this day I will never forget it, as well as every day that , together with my loved ones, we are happy to freeze in pixels moments like these. Maybe a beautiful natural landscape in the background has more impact, but nothing is more joy for my life than any time with my family, that is as beautiful as a diamond.

If you want to participate in this great initiative, follow these instructions:

 

Rules
  1. Like and resteem this ‘explanatory competition post’
  2. Follow me here on steem
  3. Create a post with your favourite picture, mention where and when it was taken, is there a story attached to the picture and why is this your favourite
  4. Mention my competition in your post, either by name or a link to this post will do, in the end it's ll about spreading the love/network of friends
  5. I don’t care about colours, continents, weekdays, etc just keep it family friendly and let’s grow together

But to know more about what this is about, follow this link, it will be more useful to you.

 

Photography competition 35 SBD up for grabs!

Sort:  

So inspiring! I loved it <3 Good job!

Thanks so much pretty girl <3

This picture captures the essence of life and I love it. Your entry qualifies for the competition, good luck!

Thanks so much ^^

Hermosa foto, inspira a tomar unos minutos y estar alli viendo el cielo.... excelente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43