You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Competition ... Let me know what you think

in #competiton6 years ago

thank you for giving me support, the picture is my favorite place and my family the river is located in my village, right in Aceh indonesia and for @wolfje thank you for taking my picture as this competition category, I hope you like that picture and visit my country, indonesia

Sort:  

This scene is on when the tip of the week, many visitors who come, interesting is not it?F8045A6E-B969-4C55-ABCD-A71127205C80.jpeg

Beautiful Bud! I hope maybe one day to visit Indonesia, as a Dutch person I have grown up with a lot of people and influence from the country. Maybe when the kids are bigger. I'll let you know when I do

of course I will wait for your arrival🙏🙏👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39