here's the story of my photo

in #competiton7 years ago (edited)

Hello, all!

I recently met a photo competition from @wolfje.
https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs
Because I like to take pictures and I am happy to see them after that, I decided to participate in the competition. Looking at my photos from my trip, I find it very difficult to choose just one photo. In the end, I chose this photo because it is the most favorite photo for me;
image
this photo can lead me to an incredible patience where a fisherman taught me about his patience while fishing in a reservoir. although it does not get the fish of patience that should be in priority that he told me the same and I took knowledge from him and until now I still wear the message of a patience angler.and finally the angler to fruition is a fish he must wait for hours. and I really like his job in order to make ends meet

so many of my fota story hopefully can pass from the selection

Sort:  

Interesting photos with an atmosphere full of stories. There were people fishing. I like this photo.

Very nice entry, what are those flakes?
Thank you for your entry, please follow me for your entry to be accepted in the competition.

it was a cotton flake of dried cotton trees blown by the wind. maybe the cotton looks a bit blurry because the picture I take through camera 8 mp camera by using beutyplus application

yes I've been following you a while ago

Your entry now qualifies, maybe I'd overlooked it. Good luck!

Thank you very much! For those of you who have rated my post a chance with perfect terms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81