Photo of human nature: photography competition

in #competiton7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180109_124928.jpg

Hello dear friends,

To be honest aldough I dont bleave in competitions but the reason that it help us to share and put more energy in our work to do the best, I like to be ivolved.

I mean that I bleave there is no anything ever number one or the best..I bleave this consept is illusion.

But:) but:)

I bleave in fun...happines,joy,sharing..so I like to tell my feelings for my photograph.

I took this picture today at my yard.

İt has been over 6 months since I moved to a village from a rush and bussy life that I had in one of a very spacial city called İstanbul. Since than I had so much free time with nature and lots of awakenings about my self,human being,life etc..

In this photo I see the child how we grown people need to enjoy and play like a chıld.

And I see nature and simplcity of life...that is our nature but we unfortunatley make it confused and hard.

Have a great time and wish you joyful and life with lots of playings like a child.

And thanks for @wolfje to meet through such organization:)

Ofcorse upvote and reesteem eachother is alao a way to share...:)

Thanks

Sort:  

I like your reasoning and I fully agree in not believing in rankings, this is also why I reward everyone with a 100% upvote for participating. Can you please change my name in your post, it's wolfje, not 'i' but 'j'.

I fully agree on your reasoning having moved from London to the quietness of Switzerland. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76