Full Steem ahead - Competitions, Sweepstakes, Depression and Anxiety...?

in #competitions8 years ago

I joined steemit to see what it was all about and to see if I'd be able to benefit from it and what I would be able to use my steem for.
I'm keeping an open mind as I'm new and learning from even typing from this first post.
I guess I would like to use it as a way to share competitions that are available to enter either for UK entry only or for worldwide.
So far it seems very easy just clicking 'Submit a Story' and entering a Headline, and then typing the main body of the text. I've entered a few tags below based on some words from this post to see how it all works out, will I be full steam ahead and win with this new venture or will I have steem coming out my ears with frustration due to wasting time in joining?
I suppose that one has to be involved to see how it goes and willing to give it a try.
Lets see what happens when I post this and I will take it from there on what subject I will post on or what competition I will share with you all first.
I have been sharing many competitions across facebook and twitter and if I can monetise from taking the time to share these competitions or sweepstakes then it would really make thing worth while in the long run to get something back in return for something I also enjoy doing.
I also like the idea of using this to be able to share my rollercoaster ride of Depression and Anxiety that I have been fighting and surviving for the last 10 years.
Fingers crossed that this new platform is able to help bring my story and competitions to you and this is what you would like to hear about and having the chance to enter competitions that you may not have been aware of.
Entering competitions is a great way for to keep my mind distracted and help fight the deamons so lets see how it goes and if you would like to hear my story and my journey so far please follow me and I look forward to connecting with you all in a way I never thought I'd do before.
Until my next post, stay safe and peace to one and all.
Sonnypon x

Sort:  

Congratulations @sonnypon! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sonnypon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58