Hand Drawing Competition Create The Best Colored Superhero - The Prize Is (15SBD) - Day #8 - #9 - Voting Day (24 Hours Left To Vote)

Because i just want and love to do competitions i decided to create a series of two competitions
And this one did great i got a bunch of entries and i made me happy
Well today is the day to pick your favorites
Here are all the entries

@rayne122 #1

@cryptomoimoi #2

@goiinmary #3

@kneelyrac #4

@devjanes #5

@seanmalex #6

@samlexxy #7

@anikearn #8

@kanekken #9

@sisonengg #10

Today is day #9 of this competition
The next 24 hours you will be able to vote

This is the way you should vote:
As you can see i added a number next to each of the contestants names
if you want to vote for someone type the number of your favorite drawing in your comment (or you can type their name)

The rules you should follow if you want to be a judge/voter

Resteem this post
Be my follower
Upvote this post
Don't vote twice
You cant vote for yourself

YOU NEED TO FOLLOW THE RULES I WILL BE CHECKING IF YOU RESTEEMED,UPVOTED MY POST AND IF YOU FOLLOWED ME,IF YOU DO NOT FOLLOW ALL OF THESE RULES I WON'T COUNT YOUR VOTE

Everyone can vote,the contestants can vote too

  • 1st (5SBD)
  • 2nd (4SBD)
  • 3rd (3SBD)
  • 4th place (2SBD)
  • or 5th place (1SBD)

Have Fun @Steemitwarrior

Sort:  

@steemitwarrior, bro i guess you should change the judging in the next competition, in my own opinion i feel bad about the other good artist that doesnt have any votes at all, i mean its totally unfair for the other contestants, because they dont have a vote even tho theyre pretty good, plus some contestants doesnt have enough followers to vote on them. Just like #10, #9, #8, they dont get enough votes because of lack of support, dude its totally unfair, I recommend you should have a 2 person or friends who's gonna judge the competition next, so that everythings gonna be fair, thats all thank you.

Yea, i totally agree, thank you for noticing my art @usagi 😊😊

sure why not will do for the next one

You have made good competition. But I think those who have more steemit accounts are the ones who win. If you look at this, I would be very happy.

Yea i agree, i hope the judging wouldnt be like this, there should be a judge about 1 or 2 person who's gonna judge, i its like kind of unfair, the one that has a good art doesnt have much vote.

ok the next time i will do it the judges will be me, my mom,my dad

image

This picture for this competition...

the competition is done sorry

CYMERA_20180123_141631.jpg

I agree contes..

sorry the competition is done

The competition that loves is won. Its surety of success.

Nice choice
Really like to follow your work
Cool

Hello regards, a couple of hours ago I placed my post, I would like to know if I am in the contest?

i am sorry but the competition is over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50