Mike Tyson - BLACK energy! MORE FREE STEEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #competition5 years ago

DSC_0247.JPG


Where else but the east eh!


I have a chuckle, often out loud when I see some Polish signs like Bollix building company, and the motel pinus. This can of energy drink is no different. I am trying to think what grounds it would or could be banned for in the UK.
It says BLACK energy! on the other side & "sex energy".
It is the number one selling energy drink here.

DSC_0248.JPG


Imagine the outrage in the west if it was say - Trump - WHITE energy lol.


Thailand was always good for a laugh with their use of English.


There is a restaurant at Jomtien - Pattaya that is called cabbages and condoms! Another restaurant had virgina ham on the menu, and instead of Thai Baht you paid in baths.


What is the best/most inappropriate sign you have seen?


I am going to give 5 single prizes of 1 steem to the top 5 funny answers, and any with a photo too will stand more chance of winning 1 steem.


Come on, lets keep the block alive folks!


@shepz1 hands the podium over to you!

Sort:  

We have a local funeral home whose family name is Amigone which i think is rather funny (Am i gone) for a funeral home....

I don't have a sign, but I like yours. That is funny as all get up. I wonder if they have any ghost.

LOL that made me laugh too, 1 steem on the way to you.
I sort of read it like Ami gone. :-)

Thank you very much. We need more lightheartedness to counter the doom and gloom lately.

That is exactly why I am doing this all week, and maybe the week after too. :-)

Australia still has some pretty politically incorrect brands going on. Gaytime has to be my favourite!

IMG_20181213_105419.jpg

IMG_20181213_105803.jpg

Oh man, that had me laughing, lol 1 steem to you my friend.

I wonder how long before they're no longer allowed to use those names. That will be a sad day. There are so many innuendos that we won't be able to have about Gaytimes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh that made me laugh, and yes sad but true.

Oh, and thank you, by the way. I'd have joined in without the Steem...at least I hope I would have...🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99